Calendar

These are upcoming meetings–either local government meetings, or events of interest to the community. Unless otherwise noted, all SCRD meetings are held at the SCRD office, 1975 Field Road, Sechelt. SCRD meeting agendas are published on Friday afternoons.

Thurs. November 29

  • 9:30 am SCRD Special Corporate and Administrative Services Committee (Pre- Budget)

Fri. November 30

Sat. December 1

Thurs. December 6

  • 5:00 pm Public Open House on SCRD Bylaw 310 at Gibsons Recreation Centre, Room 209
  • 7:00 pm SCRD Chair Lori Pratt appears on the Local Government Show on Cable 10.

Thurs. December 13

  • 9:30 am SCRD Planning and Community Development Committee
  • 1:30 pm SCRD Board

Wed. December 19

  • 3:30 pm SCRD Natural Resources Advisory Committee (NRAC)

Thurs. January 10, 2019

  • 9:30 am SCRD Planning and Community Development Committee
  • 1:30 pm SCRD Board
  • 3:30 pm Regional Hospital District

Thurs. January 17

  • NO MEETINGS (Directors will be in Richmond attending a Local Government Leadership forum)

Fri. January 18,

Mon. – Wed., January 21-23

  • 9:30 am – Budget Round 1

Thurs. January 24

  • 9:30 am Infrastructure Services Committee
  • 1:30 pm Policing Committee
  • 2:45 pm Regional Transportation Committee

Thurs. January 31

  • 9:30 am Corporate and Administrative Services Committee
  • 1:30 pm SCRD Board