Calendar

These are upcoming meetings–either local government meetings, or events of interest to the community. Unless otherwise noted, all SCRD meetings are held at the SCRD office, 1975 Field Road, Sechelt. SCRD meeting agendas are published on Friday afternoons.

2019

Wednesday, October 9

  • 7:00 pm – Elphinstone Community Association meeting at Frank West Hall

Thursday, October 10

  • 9:30 am – SCRD Planning Committee
  • 1:30 pm – SCRD Board

Thursday, October 17

  • 9:30 am – Infrastructure Committee
  • 1:30 pm – Policing
  • 2:45 pm – Transportation Advisory Committee

Monday, October 21

  • FEDERAL ELECTION

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

  • 9:30 am – SCRD Corporate Services Committee
  • 1:30 pm – SCRD Board

Wednesday, November 13

  • 7:00 pm – Elphinstone Community Association meeting at Frank West Hall

Thursday, November 14

  • 9:30 am – SCRD Planning Committee
  • 1:30 pm – SCRD Board

Thursday, November 21

  • 9:30 am – Infrastructure Committee

Wednesday, November 27

  • 7:00 pm – Area E Advisory Planning Commission at Frank West Hall

Thursday, November 28

  • 9:30 am – SCRD Corporate Services Committee
  • 1:30 pm – SCRD Board