Calendar

These are upcoming meetings–either local government meetings, or events of interest to the community. Unless otherwise noted, all SCRD meetings are held at the SCRD office, 1975 Field Road, Sechelt. SCRD meeting agendas are published on Friday afternoons.

2020

Monday, February 10

  • 9:30 am – Budget Round 2

Tuesday, February 11

  • 9:30 am – Budget Round 2

Wednesday, February 12

  • 7:00 pm – Elphinstone Community Association at Frank West Hall – all welcome

Thursday, February 13

  • 9:30 am – Planning Committee
  • 1:30 pm – Board

Thursday, February 20

  • 9:30 am – Infrastructure Committee

Wednesday, February 26

  • 7:00 pm – Area E Advisory Planning Commission at Frank West Hall

Thursday, February 27

  • 9:30 am – SCRD Corporate Services Committee
  • 1:30 pm – SCRD Board

Wednesday, March 11

  • 7:00 pm – Elphinstone Community Association at Frank West Hall – all welcome

Thursday, March 12

  • 9:30 am – Planning Committee
  • 1:30 pm – Board

Tuesday, March 17

  • 11:00 am – (Solid Waste) Plan Monitoring Advisory Committee

Thursday, March 19

  • 9:30 am – Infrastructure Committee

Tuesday, March 24

  • 3:30 am – Agriculture Advisory Committee

Wednesday, March 25

  • 7:00 pm – Area E Advisory Planning Commission at Frank West Hall

Thursday, March 26

  • 9:30 am – SCRD Corporate Services Committee
  • 1:30 pm – SCRD Board